Our Team

Nene John Jaoko
The President

Nene is the founder and president of The National Youth Round Tables and also the secretary of the board of Directors at CAACOR as such acts as the link between the board and the management team.

Dr. Dick Ogara
Executive Director

Dr. Dick Ogara is one of the foremost thought leaders on competitive identity and public diplomacy. As an astute supporter of Youth related agenda, he has a full spectrum of experience from diverse backgrounds in the private sector.

Nidah Dulla
Communication and Legal Affairs

Nidah heads the communication and networking docket. She is also our legal consultant with experience in international business and trade laws.

Christopher Ougo
Brand Manager

Christopher Ougo has vast experience in printing and design work. He is in charge of all the branding and materials for the youth programs.

Douglas Assesa
IT & Knowledge Manager

With his passion in technologies, Douglas has a strong background in M & E, and over 10 years of experience on technologies that accelerate and aligns with organization processes.

Don Collins
National Youth Mobilizer

Don Collins has a vast experience in connecting and mobilizing young people in Kenya. He in charge of identifying the best youth leaders attend conferences and our forums, across the counties.

Lilian Wangare
National Womens' Representative

Lilian, is passionate about supporting leadership initiatives where women are involved in making national policies that affect them directly.

Ibrahim Wafula
Coordinator - Special abilities

Wafula, with a mixture of mobilization skills and growing popularity with the persons of special abilities, he offers national leadership on their advocacy.